Entre_Business_BSB40320-15 | BSB40320 Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship & New Business - Northern Beaches Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

BSB40320 Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship & New Business

BSB40320 Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship & New Business

<p>The qualification provides training to teach you how to establish legal and risk management requirements, develop a small business plan including finances, market your business, develop customer

...
This class will be run on Monday evening plus 7 Saturdays.  Monday evening will be on Zoom.  Saturdays will be face-to-face at Brookvale Campus. Please note: The dates listed are the face to face classroom/zoom hours only, and do not include self directed learning hours.

Zoom

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 4 Mar 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 11 Mar 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 18 Mar 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 25 Mar 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 8 Apr 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 29 Apr 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 6 May 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 13 May 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Sat 18 May 2024 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 11 - Level 2 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 20 May 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 27 May 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 3 Jun 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Sat 15 Jun 2024 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 11 - Level 2 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 17 Jun 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 24 Jun 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 1 Jul 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 22 Jul 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 29 Jul 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 5 Aug 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Sat 10 Aug 2024 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 11 - Level 2 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 12 Aug 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 19 Aug 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 26 Aug 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 2 Sep 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 9 Sep 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 16 Sep 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 23 Sep 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 14 Oct 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 21 Oct 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 28 Oct 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 4 Nov 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Sat 9 Nov 2024 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 11 - Level 2 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 11 Nov 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 18 Nov 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 25 Nov 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Sat 30 Nov 2024 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 11 - Level 2 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 2 Dec 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 9 Dec 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 16 Dec 2024 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 3 Feb 2025 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 10 Feb 2025 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 17 Feb 2025 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 24 Feb 2025 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 3 Mar 2025 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 10 Mar 2025 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Sat 15 Mar 2025 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 11 - Level 2 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 17 Mar 2025 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 24 Mar 2025 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 31 Mar 2025 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom