Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

ICT10115 Certificate I in Information Digital Media and Technology

ICT10115 Certificate I in Information Digital Media and Technology

<p>The Certificate I in Information Digital Media and Technology ICT10115 is an entry level course providing core computer skills. It will introduce students to a range of Windows and other software

...
Course cost $0 subject to eligibility (as above). No additional cost for course resources. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process, check eligibility or for further information. This course will be held Mondays and Wednesdays.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 02 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 04 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 09 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 16 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 18 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 23 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 25 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 14 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 16 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 21 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 23 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 28 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 30 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 04 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 06 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 11 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 13 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 18 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 20 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 25 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 27 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 02 Dec 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 04 Dec 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113