Individual_Support_DIS_CHC33015-26 | CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Disability) - Northern Beaches Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Disability)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Disability)

<p>Make a start in your career in disability services with this entry-level qualification. This course will give you the skills you need to provide individual care to people in home, community or

...
It is planned that this course will be primarily conducted on campus (with occasional classes delivered via Zoom, as the course progresses). This will be discussed with the tutor if and when Zoom sessions are required for particular subjects. The dates listed are the on campus/Zoom hours only, and do not include additional self-directed learning hours.

NBMC Brookvale Campus

Level 1/14 William Street
Brookvale 2100

Site Directions

Note: no left turn into William Street from Pittwater Road. Enter via Harbord Road or Corrie Road.

Public Transport

No on site parking available. Restricted hours street parking in part of William Street from 9am to 6pm. On street parking available further along William Street, in Corrie Road and surrounding residential streets. Student facilities include: Kitchen with fridge and microwave. Tea/coffee making facilities with snacks available for purchase.

Other Information

Exit bus at Warringah Mall main bus stop, which is on the corner of William Street and Pittwater Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 13 Feb 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 15 Feb 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 20 Feb 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 22 Feb 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 27 Feb 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 01 Mar 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 06 Mar 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 08 Mar 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 13 Mar 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 15 Mar 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 20 Mar 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 22 Mar 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 27 Mar 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 29 Mar 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 03 Apr 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 05 Apr 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 24 Apr 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 26 Apr 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 01 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 03 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 08 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 10 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 15 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 17 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 22 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 24 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 29 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 31 May 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 05 Jun 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 07 Jun 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 12 Jun 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 14 Jun 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 19 Jun 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 21 Jun 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 26 Jun 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 28 Jun 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 17 Jul 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 19 Jul 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 24 Jul 2023 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 7 - NBMC Brookvale Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Tues and Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113