Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Disability)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Disability)

<p>Make a start in your career in disability services with this entry-level qualification. This course will give you the skills you need to provide individual care to people in home, community or

...
It is planned that this course will be primarily conducted on campus (with occasional classes delivered via Zoom, as the course progresses). This will be discussed with the tutor if and when Zoom sessions are required for particular subjects. The dates listed are the on campus/Zoom hours only, and do not include additional self-directed learning hours.

NBMC Narrabeen Campus

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 09 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 10 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 16 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 17 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 23 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 24 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 02 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 18 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 25 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 06 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 07 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 28 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 04 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 05 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 11 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 12 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 16 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 17 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 18 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 19 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 20 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 23 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 24 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 25 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 26 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 27 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 30 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 31 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 01 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 02 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 03 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 06 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 07 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 08 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 09 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 10 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 13 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 14 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 15 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 16 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 17 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 22 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 23 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Tues and Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113