Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

<p><strong>This qualification replaces the following:</strong></p><ul><li>Certificate III in Aged Care</li><li>Certificate III in Disability</li><li>Certificate III in Home and Community Care.</li><

...
Course cost from $1450 ($240 concession). Payment plan available. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process or for further information.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 11 Feb 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 13 Feb 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 18 Feb 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 20 Feb 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 25 Feb 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 27 Feb 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Sat 29 Feb 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 03 Mar 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 05 Mar 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 10 Mar 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 Mar 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 17 Mar 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 19 Mar 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 24 Mar 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 26 Mar 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 30 Mar 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 31 Mar 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 01 Apr 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 02 Apr 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 03 Apr 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 06 Apr 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 07 Apr 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 08 Apr 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 09 Apr 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 10 Apr 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 28 Apr 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 30 Apr 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 04 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 05 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 06 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 07 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 08 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 11 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 12 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 13 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 14 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 15 May 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 19 May 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 21 May 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 26 May 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 28 May 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 01 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 02 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 03 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 04 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 05 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 09 Jun 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 11 Jun 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 16 Jun 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 18 Jun 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 22 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 23 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 24 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 25 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 26 Jun 2020 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 30 Jun 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 02 Jul 2020 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113