Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

<p><strong>This qualification replaces the following:</strong></p><ul><li>Certificate III in Aged Care</li><li>Certificate III in Disability</li><li>Certificate III in Home and Community Care.</li><

...
Course cost from $1450 ($240 concession). Payment plan available. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process or for further information.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 30 Jul 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 01 Aug 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 06 Aug 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 08 Aug 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 13 Aug 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 15 Aug 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 20 Aug 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 22 Aug 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 27 Aug 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 29 Aug 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 03 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 05 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 10 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 Sep 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 17 Sep 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 18 Sep 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 19 Sep 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 24 Sep 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 26 Sep 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 15 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 17 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 22 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 24 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 29 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 31 Oct 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 05 Nov 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 06 Nov 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 07 Nov 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 12 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 14 Nov 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 19 Nov 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 20 Nov 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 21 Nov 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 26 Nov 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 27 Nov 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 28 Nov 2019 6:45am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 03 Dec 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 05 Dec 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 10 Dec 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 Dec 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 17 Dec 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 19 Dec 2019 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113