Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

<p><strong>This qualification replaces the following:</strong></p><ul><li>Certificate III in Aged Care</li><li>Certificate III in Disability</li><li>Certificate III in Home and Community Care.</li><

...
Course cost from $1450 ($240 concession). Payment plan available. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process or for further information.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 31 Jul 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 01 Aug 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 07 Aug 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 08 Aug 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 14 Aug 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 15 Aug 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 21 Aug 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 22 Aug 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 28 Aug 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 04 Sep 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 05 Sep 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 11 Sep 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 Sep 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 18 Sep 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 19 Sep 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 20 Sep 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 25 Sep 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 26 Sep 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 27 Sep 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 16 Oct 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 23 Oct 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 24 Oct 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 30 Oct 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 31 Oct 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 06 Nov 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 07 Nov 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 08 Nov 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 13 Nov 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 14 Nov 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 20 Nov 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 21 Nov 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 22 Nov 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 27 Nov 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 28 Nov 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 29 Nov 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 04 Dec 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 05 Dec 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 11 Dec 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 Dec 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 18 Dec 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 19 Dec 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113