Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

<p>Kick start your career in the community services industry with this entry-level qualification. Gain the practical skills and knowledge needed to provide individual support in aged care as well as

...
It is planned that this course will be primarily conducted on campus (with occasional classes delivered via Zoom, as the course progresses). This will be discussed with the tutor if and when Zoom sessions are required for particular subjects. The dates listed are the on campus/Zoom hours only, and do not include additional self-directed learning hours.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 09 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 10 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 16 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 17 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 23 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 24 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 02 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 10 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 06 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 07 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 28 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 04 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 05 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 11 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 16 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 17 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 18 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 19 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 20 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 23 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 24 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 25 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 26 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 27 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 30 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 31 May 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 01 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 02 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 03 Jun 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 08 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113