Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Disability) for Existing Workers

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Disability) for Existing Workers

<p>This course has been specifically designed for those already working in the disability industry who don’t currently have a qualification. Apply your current work hours against the work placement

...
It is planned that this course will be primarily conducted via Zoom (with occasional classes delivered on Campus, as the course progresses). A timetable with details will be provided on enrolment. The dates listed are the campus/Zoom hours only, and do not include additional self-directed learning hours.

Zoom

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 25 Jul 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 01 Aug 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 08 Aug 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 15 Aug 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 22 Aug 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 29 Aug 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 05 Sep 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 12 Sep 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 19 Sep 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 10 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 17 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 24 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 31 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 07 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 14 Nov 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 21 Nov 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 28 Nov 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 05 Dec 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 12 Dec 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Mon 19 Dec 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Tues and Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113