Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

BSB40420 Certificate IV in Human Resource Management

BSB40420 Certificate IV in Human Resource Management

<p>Undertaking formal studies to obtain the nationally accredited Certificate IV in Human Resources is ideal for students who are looking for a career in HR. This qualification will prepare students

...
Blended course delivery with some sessions on campus and others via Zoom.

NBMC Brookvale Campus

Level 1/14 William Street
Brookvale 2100

Site Directions

Note: no left turn into William Street from Pittwater Road. Enter via Harbord Road or Corrie Road.

Public Transport

No on site parking available. Restricted hours street parking in part of William Street from 9am to 6pm. On street parking available further along William Street, in Corrie Road and surrounding residential streets. Student facilities include: Kitchen with fridge and microwave. Tea/coffee making facilities with snacks available for purchase.

Other Information

Exit bus at Warringah Mall main bus stop, which is on the corner of William Street and Pittwater Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 09 Feb 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Sat 12 Feb 2022 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 16 Feb 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 23 Feb 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 02 Mar 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 09 Mar 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 16 Mar 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 23 Mar 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 30 Mar 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 06 Apr 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 27 Apr 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 04 May 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 11 May 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 18 May 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 25 May 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Sat 28 May 2022 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 01 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 08 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 15 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 22 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Sat 25 Jun 2022 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 29 Jun 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 27 Jul 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Sat 30 Jul 2022 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 03 Aug 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 10 Aug 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 17 Aug 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 24 Aug 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 31 Aug 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 07 Sep 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Sat 10 Sep 2022 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 14 Sep 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 21 Sep 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 28 Sep 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 05 Oct 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 12 Oct 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 19 Oct 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 26 Oct 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 02 Nov 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 09 Nov 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 16 Nov 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 23 Nov 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 30 Nov 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 07 Dec 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 14 Dec 2022 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Brookvale Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113