Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT33115 Certificate III in Health Services Assistance (Assisting in nursing work in acute care)

HLT33115 Certificate III in Health Services Assistance (Assisting in nursing work in acute care)

<p>Working in the health industry is rewarding, flexible and motivating. Every day is different, with a vast array of patients and health professionals working together with each other. </p><p>The

...

NBMC Narrabeen Campus

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 12 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 13 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 19 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 26 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 27 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 02 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 03 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 10 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 16 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 17 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 23 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 24 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 21 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 22 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 28 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 29 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 01 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 02 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 03 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 04 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 05 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 08 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 09 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 10 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 11 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 12 Aug 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 25 Aug 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 26 Aug 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Thu 01 Sep 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 02 Sep 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 05 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 06 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 07 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 08 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 09 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 12 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 13 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 14 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 15 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 16 Sep 2022 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 22 Sep 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Fri 23 Sep 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Tues and Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113