Essential_Computer-9 | Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways FSK10219) - Northern Beaches Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways FSK10219)

Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways FSK10219)

<p>Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways) is an entry level course providing core computer skills. It will introduce students to a range of Windows and other

...
Course cost $0 subject to eligibility (as above). No additional cost for course resources. Click "apply" or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process, check eligibility or for further information. This course will be held Tuesdays and Thursdays

NBMC Narrabeen Campus

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 10 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Tue 11 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 12 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 17 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Tue 18 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 19 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 24 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Tue 25 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 26 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 31 Oct 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Tue 01 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 02 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 07 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Tue 08 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 09 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 14 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Tue 15 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 16 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 21 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Tue 22 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 23 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 28 Nov 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Tues and Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113