Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways FSK10219)

Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways FSK10219)

<p>Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways) is an entry level course providing core computer skills. It will introduce students to a range of Windows and other

...
Course cost $0 subject to eligibility (as above). No additional cost for course resources. Click "apply" or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process, check eligibility or for further information. This course will be held Tuesdays and Thursdays

NBMC Narrabeen Campus

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 02 May 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 04 May 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 09 May 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 11 May 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 16 May 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 18 May 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 23 May 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 25 May 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 30 May 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 01 Jun 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 06 Jun 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 08 Jun 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 15 Jun 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 20 Jun 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 22 Jun 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 27 Jun 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 29 Jun 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 18 Jul 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 20 Jul 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 25 Jul 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Wed 27 Jul 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus
Mon 01 Aug 2022 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - NBMC Narrabeen Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Tues and Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113