Essential_Computer-10 | Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways FSK10219) - Northern Beaches Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways FSK10219)

Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways FSK10219)

<p>Essential Computer Skills (Certificate I in Skills for Vocational Pathways) is an entry level course providing core computer skills. It will introduce students to a range of Windows and other

...
Course cost $0 subject to eligibility (as above). No additional cost for course resources. Click "apply" or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process, check eligibility or for further information. This course will be held Tuesdays and Thursdays

NBMC Brookvale Campus

Level 1/14 William Street
Brookvale 2100

Site Directions

Note: no left turn into William Street from Pittwater Road. Enter via Harbord Road or Corrie Road.

Public Transport

No on site parking available. Restricted hours street parking in part of William Street from 9am to 6pm. On street parking available further along William Street, in Corrie Road and surrounding residential streets. Student facilities include: Kitchen with fridge and microwave. Tea/coffee making facilities with snacks available for purchase.

Other Information

Exit bus at Warringah Mall main bus stop, which is on the corner of William Street and Pittwater Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 04 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 10 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 11 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 24 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 25 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 31 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 01 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 07 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 08 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 14 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 15 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 21 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 22 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 28 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 29 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 05 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 06 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 12 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 13 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 19 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 20 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Brookvale Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Tues and Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113