Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

SG00007520 - Statement of Attainment in Emotional Intelligence - Skilling for Recovery - Fee Free

SG00007520 - Statement of Attainment in Emotional Intelligence - Skilling for Recovery - Fee Free

<h3 id="OverviewofCourse">Overview of Course</h3><p>Emotional intelligence (otherwise known as emotional quotient or EQ) is the ability to understand, use, and manage your own emotions in positive

...
Note: No classes on Tues 29 June or 6 July during school holidays.

Zoom

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 22 Jun 2021 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Tue 13 Jul 2021 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Tue 20 Jul 2021 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Tue 27 Jul 2021 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Tue 03 Aug 2021 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Tue 10 Aug 2021 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Tue 17 Aug 2021 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Tue 24 Aug 2021 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom
Tue 31 Aug 2021 6:15pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Zoom

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113