Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC50121 Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC50121 Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

<p>The Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care CHC50121 addresses the skills and knowledge required to provide care for individuals and groups of children, and to plan activities facilitating

...
Evening sessions via Zoom and Saturdays on campus.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 09 Feb 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 16 Feb 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 23 Feb 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 02 Mar 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 09 Mar 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 16 Mar 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 23 Mar 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 30 Mar 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 06 Apr 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 27 Apr 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 04 May 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 11 May 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 18 May 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 25 May 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 01 Jun 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 08 Jun 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 15 Jun 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 22 Jun 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 29 Jun 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 27 Jul 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 03 Aug 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 10 Aug 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 17 Aug 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 24 Aug 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 31 Aug 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 07 Sep 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 14 Sep 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 21 Sep 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 19 Oct 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 26 Oct 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 02 Nov 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 09 Nov 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 16 Nov 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 23 Nov 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 30 Nov 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 07 Dec 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 14 Dec 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113