CHC51015_Counselling-47 | CHC51015 Diploma of Counselling - Northern Beaches Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC51015 Diploma of Counselling

CHC51015 Diploma of Counselling

<p>Gain the opportunity to work with clients in an entry level counselling role. Learning current and effective counselling techniques and methods, you will be able to give people the skills to

...
Blended course delivery with some sessions on campus and others via Zoom.

NBMC Brookvale Campus

Level 1/14 William Street
Brookvale 2100

Site Directions

Note: no left turn into William Street from Pittwater Road. Enter via Harbord Road or Corrie Road.

Public Transport

No on site parking available. Restricted hours street parking in part of William Street from 9am to 6pm. On street parking available further along William Street, in Corrie Road and surrounding residential streets. Student facilities include: Kitchen with fridge and microwave. Tea/coffee making facilities with snacks available for purchase.

Other Information

Exit bus at Warringah Mall main bus stop, which is on the corner of William Street and Pittwater Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 15 Feb 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 22 Feb 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 01 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 08 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 15 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 22 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 29 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 05 Apr 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 03 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 10 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 17 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 24 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 31 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 07 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 14 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 21 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Thu 22 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 28 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 19 Jul 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 26 Jul 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 02 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 09 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 16 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 23 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 30 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 06 Sep 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 13 Sep 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 20 Sep 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 11 Oct 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 18 Oct 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 25 Oct 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 01 Nov 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 08 Nov 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 15 Nov 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 22 Nov 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 29 Nov 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 06 Dec 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Tues and Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113