CHC43415_Leisure_Health-18 | CHC43415 Certificate IV in Leisure and Health - Northern Beaches Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC43415 Certificate IV in Leisure and Health

CHC43415 Certificate IV in Leisure and Health

<p>This qualification is perfect for someone who is energetic, compassionate and wants to support the person-centred care activities in which clients in the aged care, health, and community services

...
Blended course delivery with some sessions on campus and others via Zoom.

NBMC Brookvale Campus

Level 1/14 William Street
Brookvale 2100

Site Directions

Note: no left turn into William Street from Pittwater Road. Enter via Harbord Road or Corrie Road.

Public Transport

No on site parking available. Restricted hours street parking in part of William Street from 9am to 6pm. On street parking available further along William Street, in Corrie Road and surrounding residential streets. Student facilities include: Kitchen with fridge and microwave. Tea/coffee making facilities with snacks available for purchase.

Other Information

Exit bus at Warringah Mall main bus stop, which is on the corner of William Street and Pittwater Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 14 Feb 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 21 Feb 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 28 Feb 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 07 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 14 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 21 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 28 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 04 Apr 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 02 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 09 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 16 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 23 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 30 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 06 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 13 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 20 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 27 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 18 Jul 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 25 Jul 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 01 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 08 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 15 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 22 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 29 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 05 Sep 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 12 Sep 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 19 Sep 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 10 Oct 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 17 Oct 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 24 Oct 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 31 Oct 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 07 Nov 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 14 Nov 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 21 Nov 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Tue 28 Nov 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - NBMC Brookvale Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 9.00am to 5.00pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 9.00am to 4.00pm, Tues and Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113