Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC43415 Certificate IV in Leisure and Health for Existing Workers

CHC43415 Certificate IV in Leisure and Health for Existing Workers

<p>This qualification is perfect for workers who are energetic, compassionate and want to support the person-centred care activities in which clients in the aged care, health, and community services

...
The timetable for this class is indicative only and may change. Please discuss further with Nadia Louw on 9970 1008.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 12 Feb 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 19 Feb 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 26 Feb 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 04 Mar 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Sat 07 Mar 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 11 Mar 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 18 Mar 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Sat 21 Mar 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 25 Mar 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 01 Apr 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Sat 04 Apr 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 08 Apr 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 29 Apr 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 06 May 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Sat 09 May 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 13 May 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 20 May 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 27 May 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 03 Jun 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 10 Jun 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 17 Jun 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 24 Jun 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113