Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

<p>This course will enable you to work alongside allied health workers in instigating treatment plans and therapeutic solutions in a range of areas including in aged and disability support, child

...
Blended course delivery with some sessions on campus and others via Zoom.

Zoom

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 16 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Zoom
Thu 17 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 23 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 24 Feb 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 02 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 10 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 06 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 07 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 13 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 14 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 04 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 05 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 11 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 18 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 19 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 25 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 26 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 01 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 02 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 06 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 07 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 08 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 10 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 13 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 14 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 15 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 16 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 17 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 22 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 23 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 29 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 30 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113