Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

<p>This course will enable you to work alongside allied health workers in instigating treatment plans and therapeutic solutions in a range of areas including in aged and disability support, child

...
It is planned that this course will commence via Zoom, but have the option to return to campus attendance once COVID outbreak has been resolved.Please note: The dates listed are the face to face classroom hours only, there will also be self directed learning and work placement involved to complete this qualification.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 05 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 06 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 13 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 19 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 20 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 26 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 27 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 02 Sep 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 03 Sep 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 09 Sep 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 10 Sep 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 17 Sep 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 14 Oct 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 15 Oct 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 21 Oct 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 22 Oct 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 28 Oct 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 29 Oct 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 04 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 05 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 11 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 12 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 15 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 16 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 17 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 18 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 19 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 22 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 23 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 24 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 25 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 26 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 29 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 30 Nov 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 01 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 02 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 03 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 06 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 07 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 08 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 09 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 10 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 16 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 17 Dec 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113