Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

<p>This course will enable you to work alongside allied health workers in instigating treatment plans and therapeutic solutions in a range of areas including in aged and disability support, child

...
Course cost from $1600 ($0 if eligible for Skilling for Recovery). Payment plan available. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process or for further information. Please note: The dates listed are the face to face classroom hours only, there will also be self directed learning and work placement involved to complete this qualification.

NBMC Brookvale Campus

Level 1/14 William Street
Brookvale 2100

Site Directions

Note: no left turn into William Street from Pittwater Road. Enter via Harbord Road or Corrie Road.

Public Transport

No on site parking available. Restricted hours street parking in part of William Street from 9am to 6pm. On street parking available further along William Street, in Corrie Road and surrounding residential streets. Student facilities include: Kitchen with fridge and microwave. Tea/coffee making facilities with snacks available for purchase.

Other Information

Exit bus at Warringah Mall main bus stop, which is on the corner of William Street and Pittwater Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 03 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 05 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 10 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 12 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 17 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 19 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 24 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 26 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 31 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 02 Jun 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 07 Jun 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 09 Jun 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 14 Jun 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 16 Jun 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 21 Jun 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 23 Jun 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 12 Jul 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 14 Jul 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 19 Jul 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 21 Jul 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 26 Jul 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 28 Jul 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 02 Aug 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 04 Aug 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 09 Aug 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 11 Aug 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 16 Aug 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 18 Aug 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 23 Aug 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 25 Aug 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 30 Aug 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 01 Sep 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 06 Sep 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 08 Sep 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 13 Sep 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 15 Sep 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 04 Oct 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 06 Oct 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Mon 11 Oct 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus
Wed 13 Oct 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBMC Brookvale Campus

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113