Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

<p>This course will enable you to work alongside allied health workers in instigating treatment plans and therapeutic solutions in a range of areas including in aged and disability support, child

...
Course cost from $1600 ($0 if eligible for Skilling for Recovery). Payment plan available. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process or for further information. Please note: The dates listed are the face to face classroom hours only, there will also be self directed learning and work placement involved to complete this qualification.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 06 May 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 07 May 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 13 May 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 14 May 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 20 May 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 21 May 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 27 May 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 28 May 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 03 Jun 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 04 Jun 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 10 Jun 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 11 Jun 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 17 Jun 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 18 Jun 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 24 Jun 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 25 Jun 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 15 Jul 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 16 Jul 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 22 Jul 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 23 Jul 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 29 Jul 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 30 Jul 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 05 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 06 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 13 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 19 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 20 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 26 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 27 Aug 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 02 Sep 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 03 Sep 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 09 Sep 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 10 Sep 2021 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113