Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

<p>This course will enable you to work alongside allied health workers in instigating treatment plans and therapeutic solutions in a range of areas including in aged and disability support, child

...
Course cost from $1450 ($240 concession). Payment plan available. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process or for further information. Please note: The dates listed are the face to face classroom hours only, there will also be self directed learning and work placement involved to complete this qualification.

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 08 Feb 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 10 Feb 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 15 Feb 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 17 Feb 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 22 Feb 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 24 Feb 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 01 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 03 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 08 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 10 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 15 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 17 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 22 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 24 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 29 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 31 Mar 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 19 Apr 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 21 Apr 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 26 Apr 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 28 Apr 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 03 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 05 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 10 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 12 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 17 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 19 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 24 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 26 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 31 May 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 02 Jun 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 07 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 08 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 09 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 10 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 11 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 14 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 15 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 16 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 17 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 18 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 21 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 22 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 23 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 24 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 25 Jun 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 12 Jul 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 14 Jul 2021 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 19 Jul 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 21 Jul 2021 6pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113