Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

HLT33015 Certificate III in Allied Health Assistance

<p>This course will enable you to work alongside allied health workers in instigating treatment plans and therapeutic solutions in a range of areas including in aged and disability support, child

...

NBMC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 27 Jul 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 28 Jul 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 03 Aug 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 04 Aug 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 10 Aug 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 11 Aug 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 17 Aug 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 18 Aug 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 24 Aug 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 25 Aug 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 31 Aug 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 01 Sep 2020 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 07 Sep 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 08 Sep 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 14 Sep 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 15 Sep 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 12 Oct 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 13 Oct 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 19 Oct 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 20 Oct 2020 7am - 2pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 26 Oct 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 27 Oct 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 02 Nov 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 03 Nov 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 09 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 10 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 16 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 17 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 18 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 19 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Fri 20 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 23 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 24 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 25 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 26 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 27 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 30 Nov 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 01 Dec 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 02 Dec 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 03 Dec 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 04 Dec 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 07 Dec 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 08 Dec 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 09 Dec 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 10 Dec 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 11 Dec 2020 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 14 Dec 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 15 Dec 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 21 Dec 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 22 Dec 2020 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBMC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113